Federation of St Dominic and St Mellion Schools

Thursday 14th November - Homework Exhibition - 2 pm
Friday 15th November - African Drumming Workshop (morning)
Week commencing 18th November - Bottle Collection (for Xmas Tombola)
Monday 18th November - Class 3 - Phase 2 of StemFest Project 
Monday 25th November - Mastery Monday
Thursday 28th November - PSA Mufti Day (donations of chocolate, please!)
Friday 6th December - Honour Roll Celebration - Church 2.30 pm
Wednesday 11th December - Christmas Play - St. Mellion Resort
Friday 13th December - Christmas Jumper Day
Wednesday 18th December - Whole School Ice Skating - Eden Project
Thursday 19th December - Christmas Lunch and party
Friday 20th December - Christmas Service - St. Mellanus Church - 1.30 pm